Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Length Additional file
Spirit-Directed Relationships (Part 2) Ephesians 5:21-33 Sunday, 10 June 2018 00:00
Spirit-Directed Relationships (Part 1) Ephesians 5:21-33 Sunday, 03 June 2018 00:00
Be filled with the Spirit Ephesians 5:15-20 Sunday, 06 May 2018 00:00
Children of the Light Ephesians 5:1-16 Sunday, 29 April 2018 00:00
From the inside out Ephesians 4:17-32 Sunday, 15 April 2018 00:00
Begin with the end in mind Ephesians 4:1-16 Sunday, 04 March 2018 00:00
Secret Service Ephesians 3:1-21 Sunday, 25 February 2018 00:00
In Christ Ephesians 2:11-22 Sunday, 03 December 2017 00:00
Saved by Grace Ephesians 2:1-10 Sunday, 26 November 2017 00:00
Seated in Power Ephesians 1:15-23 Sunday, 19 November 2017 00:00
Spiritual Blessings Ephesians 1:1-14 Sunday, 12 November 2017 00:00
Strong Relationships Acts 20:1-38 Friday, 27 October 2017 00:00
Spiritual Confusion Acts 19:9-20:1 Sunday, 22 October 2017 00:00 Visuals to accompany talk
Church Family Sunday, 15 October 2017 00:00
Shaky Foundations Acts 18:1-4
Acts 18:18-19:10
Sunday, 08 October 2017 00:00 Visuals to accompany talk